نحن جمعية غير ربحية وغير حكومية، التزمنا في السنوات التسع الماضيات بتحسين حياة الأشخاص الذين واجهوا الكوارث الإنسانية والصراعات. سعينا باستخدام مواردنا الكاملة إلى تحقيق تأثير اجتماعي أكبر من خلال التشابك مع المنظمات غير الحكومية، والمدافعين عن حقوق الإنسان على أرض الواقع، لتقديم الدعم المنقذ للحياة والبرامج التعليمية.
منذ عام 2011، موّل فريقنا الدولي في لندن عددًا من المشروعات الإغاثية، وأدارها، قدم فريقنا من خلالها المساعدات الأساسية؛ مثل المأوى والأدوية والغذاء والوصول إلى المياه والصرف الصحي والملابس والتعليم، وغيرها من المساعدات لإنسانية داخل الدول التي دمرتها الحروب، وفي مخيمات اللاجئين.
في عام 2020 تحوّل تركيزنا إلى المملكة المتحدة؛ بدأنا بتنفيذ مشروعات تعليمية بناءً على خبراتنا السابقة في مناطق الحرب، حيث أسسنا برنامجًا من أجل اللاجئين وطالبيّ اللجوء لدعمهم في طريقي التوظيف والعمل. سنقدّم هذه البرامج (من لاجئين إلى لاجئين وطالبيّ اللجوء) من خلال دورات تدريب معتمدة وتدريبات داخلية عالية الجودة، والتمكين.

رؤيتنا

مبادرة يقودها اللاجئون لدعم اللاجئين، معتمدةً على سنوات من الخبرة في تقديم البرامج التعليمية داخل الدول التي دمرتها الحروب. يسعى فريق مبادرة موزاييك إلى دعم اللاجئين وطالبيّ اللجوء في البحث عن العمل، من خلال تزويدهم بالأدوات اللازمة لبناء مستقبلهم، وتمكينهم. نهدف إلى دعم دمج اللاجئين في التعليم والتدريب والفرص الحقيقية.

أهدافنا

برنامج التمكين الوظيفي، انبثاقًا من التزامنا بدعم اللاجئين وطالبي اللجوء لدمجهم في سوق العمل والمجتمع. نتطلع إلى ما وراء الوضع الاقتصادي الراهن، ونتصور عالمًا يتعافى، يُدعَم الأشخاص فيه بحلول مبتكرة ودائمة. ولهذا السبب، نحمل خبراتنا السابقة إلى مشروعات تعليمية مستدامة داخل مناطق الحرب، مشروعات من شأنها تشجيع نقاط القوة، ودعم المهارات الموجودة لدى اللاجئين وطالبي اللجوء في المملكة المتحدة وخارجها.

معلومات التواصل
  • Westlink House
  • 981 Great West Road
  • London TW8 9DN,
  • UK
  • +44 (0) 208 0582 933
  • الموقع
  • جمعية خيرية مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة رقم 1148752

هل لديك سؤال أو استفسار؟

لن يتم نشر بريدك الالكتروني

We are a non-profit, non-governmental organization who, over the past 9 years committed to improving the lives of those caught in humanitarian disasters and conflict. Using our collective resources, we drove for greater social impact by engaging with NGOs and human rights defenders on the ground to bring life-saving support and education programmes.

Since 2011, our international team based in London has funded and facilitated various aid delivery projects that provided basic relief such as shelter, medicine, food, access to water, sanitation, clothing, education, and other humanitarian assistance inside war-ravaged countries and refugee camps.

In 2020 our focus has shifted to the UK. Taking our experience in implementing education projects inside war zones we have established a project to support refugees and asylum seekers on their road to employment. We will deliver these programmes R2R (refugees to refugees and asylum seekers) through certified training programmes, high-quality internships and empowerment.

Our Vision

A refugee facing, refugee-led initiative drawing on years of experience delivering education programmes inside war-torn countries. The Mosaic Initiative team looks to support refugees and asylum seekers in search of employment, by empowering them with the tools to shape their own future. We aim to support integration through education, training and real opportunities

Our Mission

Our Career empowerment programmes stem from a commitment to support refugees and asylum seekers to integrate into the job market and with the community. We look beyond the current economic situation and envisage a world in recovery where people are supported through creative and durable solutions. To that effect, we are taking our previous knowledge in sustainable education projects inside war zones to champion the strengths and skills of refugees and asylum seekers in the UK and beyond.

Contact Details

Have a question or concern?

Your email address will not be published